Tags

, , , , , , , ,

I am selling my wedding dress! It’s the San Patrick Calais from 2011 in ivory – and it’s a showstopper. I received so many compliments on this dress, and I love it…but what am I really going to do with a wedding dress now? Sure, I’d love to keep it around, but let’s be honest here – when am I ever going to wear it again? Answer: never! So I might as well make some money off of it while I can!

The posting is here on craigslist. I want to sell it locally instead of dealing with Canada Post’s insane prices, so tell your friends if they live in/around Vancouver!

Here are some pictures of the dress at the wedding from our great photographers!

I wore a shrug from BHLDN with the dress – everyone thought it came with the dress! Nope, but I love that thing…definitely keeping it for later use!
If you want to see how I made the garlands in the last picture, I’ve posted a tutorial on my blog here.

Anyway, I hope you can pass this on to anyone who might be looking – or maybe you’re looking yourself!

AFC

